Join (it's free!)
|
Login
Person
Company
Point of
View
all categories
advertise here
Click below to filter by category:
advertising, commercials, print
film, TV, video, docs
music & sound design
post, animation, cgi & vfx
gaming
web & new media
view all
What is P.O.V.?
POV:
Discussion board for Advertising and Entertainment
1 - 1 of 1
Author:
David Beard
Topic: Its not free - $5 or $15
I've just recieved an email from 'Rajnesh Kumar' (I've searched for him on here but without any result) Advertising his filmaka.com website. He mentions that its free to join and that you can win cash prizes however, when visiting the site you either have to pay $5 or $15 per year: "...fee is currently $5 for Basic Members and $15 for Premium Members..." How genuine is this site? Why can Rajnesh Kumar send me emails through productionpoint and I can't even find him listed? and How do film students all over the world recieve free Membership? Thanks.
posted: Oct 9 2007, 5:38 AM
1 - 1 of 1
HOME
|
JOIN
|
FAQ's
|
ADVERTISE
|
CONTACT US
Copyright © 2006-2007 Productionpoint